GENERAL ENQUIRIES & TECH SUPPORT

AUSTRALIA (TECH SUPPORT)

SJ logo Flags 2015 white
SJ Enterprises Pty Ltd

7 O’Connor Court Gepps Cross
SA 5094 Adelaide.

Shaun Jones

Owner

P: +61 8 8 359 8732

E: shaun@cycoflower.com

Shane Dalby

National Sales Manager

P: +61 8 8 359 8732

E: shane@cycoflower.com

Ben Trigg

State Sales Manager

P: +61 8 8 359 8732

E: ben.trigg@cycoflower.com

THANKYOU

Please use the contacts below for general enquiries, all tech support to the Australian contacts above.

UNITED STATES (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

Christopher Adams

USA Midwest Region

Cell: 303-260-8442

christopher@cycoflower.com

 

Brandon Conner

USA East Region

Cell 440-749-6997

E: brandon@cycoflower.com

Angel Anthony Flores

West Coast Region

Cell: +1 (541) 801 6968

E: angel@cycoflower.com

John Ramsey

East Coast Region

Cell: (720) 930 5760

E: john@cycoflower.com

Deonna Marie Nieves

West Coast Region

Cell: +1 (213) 284 8245

E: deonna@cycoflower.com

THANKYOU

UNITED KINGDOM (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

Ben Groves

UK Sales Manager

Tel: +44 77208 87036

E: ben@cycoflower.com

THANKYOU

SPAIN (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

HortiTec
SLUC / Aiguaders,
4 (Pol. Ind. Cotes)46680
Algemesí (Valencia)
Tel: +34 96 242 63 70
E: info.hortitec.es

THANKYOU

EUROPE (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

Eden Horticulture

Unit E, Halesfield 19, Telford

Shropshire, TF7 4QT

Tel: +44 (01952) 455 725

E: info@eden-horticulture.com

HortiTec
SLUC / Aiguaders,
4 (Pol. Ind. Cotes)46680
Algemesí (Valencia)
Tel: +34 96 242 63 70
E: info.hortitec.es

THANKYOU

NEW ZEALAND (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

Easy Grow

3018 Great North Road

New Lynn, Auckland

Tel: +649 827 0883

E: sales@easygrow.co.nz