GENERAL ENQUIRIES & TECH SUPPORT

AUSTRALIA (TECH SUPPORT)

SJ logo Flags 2015 white

SJ Enterprises Pty Ltd
7 O’Connor Court Gepps Cross
SA 5094 Adelaide.

Save

Shaun Jones

Owner

P: +61 8 8 359 8732

E: shaun@cycoflower.com

Ben Trigg

Operations & National Sales

P: +61 8 8 359 8732

E: ben.trigg@cycoflower.com

Barry Martin

National Sales

P: +61 8 8 359 8732

E: barry@cycoflower.com

THANKYOU

Please use the contacts below for general enquiries, all tech support to the Australian contacts above.

UNITED STATES (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

Hawthorne Gardening Co.

World Headquarters

Vancouver, WA 98660

Toll Free: 888.478.6544

 

Chris Keck

VP Sales & Marketing

Cell: +1 (812) 606 7506

chriskeck@cycoflower.com

 

Brandon Conner

North American Sales Manager

Cell +1 (440) 749 6997

E: brandon@cycoflower.com

Jake Armstrong

Southwest Region

Cell: +1 (303) 260 8442

E: jake@cycoflower.com

Chris Hanley

Rocky Mountain

Cell: +1 (720) 999 0127

E: chanley@cycoflower.com

John Higby

Westcoast Region

Cell: +1 (440) 506 1307

E: john.higby@cycoflower.com

Abraham Honegger

Great Lakes Region

Cell: +1 (517) 944-2158

E: abraham@cycoflower.com

THANKYOU

UNITED KINGDOM (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

Eden Horticulture

Unit E, Halesfield 19, Telford

Shropshire, TF7 4QT

Tel: +44 (01952) 455 725

E: info@eden-horticulture.com

Growth Technology

Great Western Way

Taunton, Somerset TA2 6BX

Tel: +44 845 430 3001

E: sales@growthtechnology.com

THANKYOU

CANADA (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

Hydrotek

Head office/Siège social

12300 rue de l’Avenir,

Mirabel, QC, Canada J7J 2K4

Toll Free: 1 877 777-0767

Local: 450 433-3336

E:info@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 

Hydrotek

Unit 107-19110 24th Ave,

Surrey, BC, Canada V3S 3S9

Toll Free: 1 877 777-0767

E:info@hydrotekhydroponics.com

 

Hawthorne Gardening Co

Units 104-106

2468 192nd Street,

Surrey, BC V3Z 3X1

Toll Free: 844.200.4769

Gilles Landry

East Canada

Cell: (438) 340 2884

E: gilles@cycoflower.com

John Higby

West Canada

Cell: +1 (440) 506 1307

E: john.higby@cycoflower.com

THANKYOU

SPAIN (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

HortiTec

SLUC / Aiguaders,

4 (Pol. Ind. Cotes)46680

Algemesí (Valencia)

Tel: +34 96 242 63 70

E: info.hortitec.es

Hugo Satue Fernandez

Spain Representative

Cell: 0034 678069102

E: hugo@cycoflower.com

THANKYOU

CHILE (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

HortiTec Chile

Los Vientos 20090 – Oficina H – Edificio 2,

Ciudad de Los Valles, Pudahuel,/h4>

Región Metropolitana, Chile,

Tel: +56 2 3262 8675

E: info@hortitecchile.cl

Hugo Satue Fernandez

Chile Representative

Cell: 0034 678069102

E: hugo@cycoflower.com

THANKYOU

EUROPE (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

Eden Horticulture

Unit E, Halesfield 19, Telford

Shropshire, TF7 4QT

Tel: +44 (01952) 455 725

E: info@eden-horticulture.com

HortiTec

SLUC / Aiguaders,

4 (Pol. Ind. Cotes)46680

Algemesí (Valencia)

Tel: +34 96 242 63 70

E: info.hortitec.es

Growth Technology

Great Western Way

Taunton, Somerset TA2 6BX

Tel: +44 845 430 3001

E: sales@growthtechnology.com

THANKYOU

NEW ZEALAND (GENERAL ENQUIRIES)

Easy Grow

3018 Great North Road

New Lynn, Auckland

Tel: +649 827 0883

E: sales@easygrow.co.nz